Entertainment Extras – Chubby’s World Of Magic

Colin McKenzie August 2014 406
Colin McKenzie August 2014 057
Colin McKenzie August 2014 485

Today at Birdworld…….

as well as our usual daily shows and displays we have some additional magic shows for you.

Please see all of today’s talks and shows listed below.

11:00am – Penguin Feeding
Join our bird keepers who will amaze you with great facts while the penguins themselves dart and dive for their dinner. At the Humboldt Penguins.

11:30am – Magic Show from Chubby’s World of Magic 
Watch today’s magic show in the Safari Lawn (Check below for performer)

11:45am – Pelican Feeding
Watch the keepers feeding the pelicans

12:30pm – Animal Encounters
A chance to get close to some smaller ‘cute and cuddly’ farm animals.

1:00pm – Discovery Theatre Show
This indoor presentation showcases a range of birds allowing them to display their natural behaviour.

2:00pm – Magic Show from Chubby’s World of Magic 
Watch today’s magic show on the Safari Lawn. (Check below for performer)  

2:00pm – Animal Encounters
A chance to get close to some smaller ‘cute and cuddly’ farm animals.

2:45pm – Outdoor Flying Display
Be amazed as different birds from all round the world swoop overhead and skim close by in our fantastic outdoor display.

3:30pm – Penguin Feeding
Join our bird keepers who will amaze you with great facts while the penguins themselves dart and dive for their dinner. At Penguin Beech.

4:00pm – Owl Prowl
Join our bird keepers on their daily round to feed the Owls and Birds of Prey.

Performers from Chubby’s World of Magic by date …..

Monday 24th July – Magic Show with Tony Spaghetti

Wednesday 26th July – Magic Show with Damian Jay

Friday 28th July – Magic Show with Damian Jay

Monday 31st July – Magic Show with Chubby

Friday 4th August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Monday 14th August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Friday 18th August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Monday 21st August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Wednesday 23rd August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Friday 25th August – Magic Show with Chubby 

Monday 28th August – Magic Show with Dizzy

Friday 1st September – Magic Show with Chubby